New Zealand,

Joined Sep 24th, 2023

Comprised of Visko Bryers (drums), Oliver Wallace-Pram (lead guitar), Grant Heyns (rhythm guitar), Evan Fairgray (bass), and frontman Harry LeCheminant. Bliss is a five-piece, alternative - rock group, Based in Aotearoa, New Zealand. Forming in the summer of 2019, in a small shed in the beach town of the Hibiscus Coast, Bliss started to form their genre bending sound. Drawing influence from vintage rock to modern surf/pysch, and everything in-between, Bliss have worked hard to create their original sound.