Tony Marks

Melbourne singer / songwriter Tony Marks and his band featuring: Paul O'Brien - Drums, Jason Vorherr - Bass, SImon Hosford - Guitar, John O'Brien - Piano & Organ, first single from the forthcoming album, "Waiting Barefoot in October" called "The Devil & Mr Redfern" launches April 22nd 2021.

1 25 Mar, 2021

Single release

Debut single 'The Devil & Mr Redfern' launches April 22nd